Lush haul

I was lucky enough to receive a box full of lush goodies recently. So perfect time to do a haul. We don’t live very close to a lush store so was lovely to receive this.

I had the wizard bath bomb, the pumpkin bath bomb, Lord of Misrule bath bomb, yellow sparkler and snow glitter.

I must admit the glitter you put on after a bath wasn’t for me so I gave this to my nieces. It was a citrus smell and I didn’t like the glitter as I got out of the bath. Good for a night out I think.

The pumpkin one was fab and was used on halloween night even my 8 year old liked this one.

The wizard one was cool but not as many bright colours as I expected.

Lord of Misrule well what can I say! It turned the bath black! Then it started cracking very clever. My son had a bath in this one as he thought it looked awesome.

The yellow sparkler was great and gave the bath a lovely colour and smelt amazing. Loved the sparkles in this one too.

Will definitely be ordering more lush. What’s your favourite one? Let me know in the comments.

IMG_0932.JPG

IMG_0934.JPG

IMG_0915.JPG

IMG_0914.JPG

IMG_0964.JPG

IMG_0962.JPG

IMG_0961.JPG

Leave a Reply

